nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepce Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurace Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 120
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 159 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (159)
Seřazeno podle:
John P. Páry United States of America, 3. června 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Skupiny Philippines, 31. května 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Skupiny Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Páry Austria, 19. dubna 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. dubna 2014
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.
Brad R. Jednotlivci Northern Marianas, 30. března 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. března 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. února 2014
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 1. února 2014
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04