Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 248 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (248)
Seřazeno podle:
Cris M. Páry Japan, 22. května 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. května 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. května 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. května 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicky O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. února 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. února 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. ledna 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry U. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giovanni V. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauraceGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness prostoryGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness prostoryGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchodní centrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VybaveníGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Taneční sálGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Obchodní centrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VybaveníGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Blízká atrakceGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness prostoryGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VybaveníGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness prostoryGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08