nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Koupelna Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 217
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 198 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Seřazeno podle:
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. října 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 17. září 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. září 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. srpna 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. července 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KoupelnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C08