Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okolí Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Koupelna Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Lanang Počet pokojů: 217
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 195 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Mohammed S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 16. března 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Páry United States of America, 24. prosince 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. prosince 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. prosince 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 11. prosince 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. prosince 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. listopadu 2013
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. září 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - OkolíGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KoupelnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04