nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bazén Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okolí Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Koupelna Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 217
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 189 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (189)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 17. září 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. září 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. srpna 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Mohammed S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 16. března 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Páry United States of America, 24. prosince 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Gerard B. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 11. prosince 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. prosince 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BazénGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - OkolíGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KoupelnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02