arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 11 hodnocení
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1176 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 11 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Arturas
Litva
27 listopadu 2015
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)

natsuko T.
Japonsko
28 května 2016
島はとても心地よく、バス停からも近くてサウナと朝食が気に入りました。
野菜とかが新鮮でとても美味しかったし楽しめてもう1泊したかった。

Margus
Estonsko
23 listopadu 2015
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.

Jaakko
Finsko
12 listopadu 2015
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.

Anda
Lotyšsko
27 října 2015
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room

Aleksandrs
Lotyšsko
26 října 2015
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.

Ricards
Lotyšsko
26 října 2015
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation

Ruslan
Estonsko
22 října 2015
Good as always!
We visit this hotel yearly and it is still provides a relaxing atmosphere, nice SPA and a good restaurant.
Maybe it is time to make a bit of renovation in the rooms.

Dans
Lotyšsko
23 září 2015
Relax and enjoy!
Everything is fine in this hotel!
No comments

Arle
Estonsko
14 září 2015
Exceptional
Cozy

Krista
Finsko
10 září 2015
Lovely town, great hotel
Nice decor all in all, clean rooms, no noise. Great food at the restaurant, lovely summer terrace! Spa treatments were enjoyable and didn't cost too much.
Breakfest was ok, though the restaurant where it was served (under ground, some sort of basement..) was really depressing. Spa didn't seem too hygienic because people would spend hours in there ...