nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20234 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 120
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 997 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (997)
Seřazeno podle:
Lysia L. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. července 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3,3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Elis H. Páry Indonesia, 7. července 2014
Good location

Good location, easy to find restaurant, Clean
6,3
The location of the hotel is in the city area, easy to find taxi and food.
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Affordable Price, Good Location and Comfortable
8
Diadzani J. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Comfort

Comfort Cheap Best location
8
Great place, nice room,easy transportation to the center, oke for budget
Shelvy T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. června 2014
Nice and Average Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
6
The hotel seems quite old. Since I booked this hotel with a great discount, I have a pleasant stay, especially they upgraded our room with no charge. But if you book it with normal price, I guess there are other hotel with a better service and room condition. Staff is attentive and helping with our needs. Room and hotel lobby is clean. Nothing special on the breakfast. Fast WiFi and can be use in the room.
Amy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2014
ok

location staff food
6,3
the hotel is alright but the room could do better with better amenities
Tg N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2014
Comfortable hotel but not walking distance to the

Clean and
7,7
Jun L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. června 2014
Good value for money.

city central located, near to railway stesen to airport, friendly stadd
7
At 1st, I just plan to stay there at the first night when I reach Medan as the second day will go to Lake Toba. This hotel is comfortable and the center city located make me decide to stay with at the following day when I back from Lake Toba. Clean room, attentive & helpful staff, near with hypermarket and local food stall make my trip become more easier as backpacker. But please be aware that there might not easier to wait for any blue bird when you just wait at the hotel.
Tengku H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Pleasant stay.

Staff, airport shuttle & clean.
8
Good hotel, happy to stay but it will be better if the room lighting is more bright and the door to to the smoking section at the restaurent is always closed after entry.
Ketut B. Páry Indonesia, 31. května 2014
Clean& big room but location abit far from centre

Room, friendly staffs, value for money
7,3
Room is big, breakfast was okay, staffs very friendly, but location a bit far from city centre

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03