nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20234 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurace Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 120
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1038 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1038)
Seřazeno podle:
Donny H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. října 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Páry Indonesia, 16. října 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. října 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. října 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. října 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. září 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauraceGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03