nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel

A.K. Plaza, Junction of S.V. Road & Veer Savarkar Road Flyover, Goregaon, Bombaj, Indie 400062 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Bazén Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Fitness prostory Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Koupelna Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkávání
Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Lobby Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Interiér hotelu Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Vybavení Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Obchodní centrum Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Vybavení Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace
Oblast: Goregaon Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 220 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Atul S. Páry India, 20. července 2014
Worst Services and Non Professional Staff

Only best thing is the location, apart from this not found any thing best.
2,7
It was not at all as per expectation. Room was not having the basic amenities, TVs not working, wi fi not working, staff is not at all professional, your desired item will not be available in breakfast/dinner. Overall its pathetic.
Kunal S. Skupiny India, 4. července 2014
I am a regular guest to this hotel and its awesome

All things, complete Hotel
8,7
Very good , always will go for this hotel only , keep it up
Harkishan B. Obchodní cestující India, 30. června 2014
Very comfortable, great value for money

Located on the main road, close to malls and airport, staff is very friendly, service levels are good, dinner buffet was great
8,3
Great, would certainly stay with these guys again. Very friendly staff and great late night service for food.
Ibrahim S. Obchodní cestující Jordan, 22. května 2014
noisy

internet Wyfi
4,3
Yi J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. března 2014
Comfortable stay

Food, comfort and location
8
Good
Yi J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. března 2014
Nice and clean

The hotel was comfortable and the food was okay.
8
The overall hotel stay was good, although the gym could be better.
Ishwar C. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2014
Enjoyable but with initial hiccups

Good staff, Near shopping areas and Good food
7,3
Over the last three years it has been a very comfortable stay except this time. . We complained and were shown three rooms but absolutely rubbish. Eventually, we were given roomon 4th floor which was better than rest and we took it but it had few problems like bathroom door difficult to close and water leaking from was basin. Shower room was not as good as I expected. With this I would like to say 5th floor rooms are not renovated so dont accept it and go for rooms on 3rd or 4th floor. Management should do it up before giving it out.We nearly wasted 2 hours shuttling about. It was a pain.
Ishwar C. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2014
This time it was JUST ABOUT

Good location, Friendly staff and good food
7
We were given Room 518 on fifth floor. It was dusty, smelly and pen marks on wall. We complained. shown other rooms but they all same unfortunately.Dont accept fifth floor rooms. They badly need doing up. Finall we were given Room 414 and it was better than others but not great. We found bathroom door won't close properly, was basin leaking on floor, shower room worn out here and there but we just put up with this because we had wasted thw/three hours shuttling about. I have been going at this hotel for last three years but this time few things put me off and it's obvious what I am going to do next time.
Ishwar C. Páry United Kingdom, 10. února 2014
Enjoyable stay

Close to shopping. Easy getaway to main shops in Andheri and Santacruze west. Excellent staff
7,7
It was great at this time like in past two years. Staff in dining area are so good to help you out and that's what makes us go there every time we visit India. But look out for my second stay review at this hotel on 26th & 27th Feb 2014.
Chang L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. prosince 2013
everthing good except of swimming pool.

staff are helpful (except of a manager who wearing glasses), clean room, nice food
7,7
all the staff are good and friendly except a senior or manager level staff who wearing glasses is not friendly and not giving you solution on the thing he say no.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel BombajGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - BazénGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Fitness prostoryGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - LobbyGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Interiér hoteluGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - VybaveníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Obchodní centrumGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - VybaveníGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sarovar Premier Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05