Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 623 hodnocení

3 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (623)
Seřazeno podle:
Radim K. Páry Czech Republic, 22. prosince 2013
pokoj nebyl příliš čistý

tragická servírovaná snídaně, musíte vyplnit "formulář" co chcete jíst, dostanete pouze velmi málo a ještě vám přinesou něco jiného, forlumář se má vyplňovat den předem včetně času snídaně
5
nic moc, hotel nemohu doporučit. Za jeho cenu neodpovídající služby, jak nepříliš čistý pokoj, tak mizerná jazyková výbava personálu, anglicky mluví pouze málo z nich. Servíérované snídaně jsou fraška, dostanete max. 2 kusy pečiva, tedy např. jeden toast + sladké pečívko, popř. dva tousty, buď dva párky, nebo párek + kolečko šunky, ale nic víc. U bazénu pracovali v době sezony, nechápu, že tyto hosta obtěžující práce nemohli udělat před zahájením sezony. V hotelu nejsou příliš pečliví...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 5. března 2013
pěkný luxusní hotel, velice příjemný personál

výborné jídlo
9,3
velice pěkný hotel, opravdu příjemný a komunikativní personál. spokojenost ve všech směrech jen poněkud dál na pláž
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 5. března 2013
pěkný hotel, výborný personál

dobré jidlo
9,3
pěkný hotel, velice ochotný a komunikativní personál. výborné jídlo, jen pláž je poňekud dál.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John S. Páry United States of America, 29. ledna 2016
Just Ok

Location to the beach, and that was about it
7,3
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy B. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2016
Very helpful staff.

The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
8,3
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malcolm C. Páry United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2015
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room

The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
8
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trudy D. Páry United Kingdom, 4. prosince 2015
Staff Rude breakfast rubbish

Location pool
5
Moved rooms first night. First impressions wow look closely not so great broken fuen
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2015
Lovely and quiet with views

Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
9,3
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suwannee C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. listopadu 2015
Good staff perfamance, good location

Staff perfamance, Location, Clean room
7,7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to beach. Staff performance is very good and helpful [I arrived hotel at midnight and they welcome me with smile :) ]
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2015
Good for the amount you pay

Roof top pool, Clean rooms, close to beach.
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The roof top pool is great, you get beach towels everyday and the rooms are cleaned daily. The hotel keeps its lighting low in common areas probably to hide the maintenance required on them. The hotel is ok for the price you pay but I wasn't overwhelmed with my choice. The professional photos really make you think it's going to have the wow factor...it doesn't. It's just a decent hotel for a relatively cheap price in Phuket. I think that I enjoyed my time in Chiang Mai and was just hit by how touristy Phuket was. I guess I was disappointed with the area and the food being overpriced. Excepted for the red onion which was amazing. ok hotel probably won't be going back as I didn't enjoy the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 3 z 3 hodnocení
Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazénGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazénGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauraceGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazénGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazénGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08