Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 532 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 532 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Steven S. od
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

Jun W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

kyle J. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

wan O. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Tan J. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

frichard R. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

YANG T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
good
attitude
Good
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

fatiah O. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

GUAN G. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

sukardi M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Affordable place to stay
Location...staff and invironment
Great place to choose
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015