Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 534 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 534 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

nur R.
Malajsie
15 dubna 2016
good
Good location... near the city.

Steven S.
12 dubna 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.

Jun W.
Malajsie
31 března 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

kyle J.
Malajsie
05 ledna 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

wan O.
Malajsie
02 ledna 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

Tan J.
Singapur
25 prosince 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.

frichard R.
Malajsie
24 prosince 2015
average
location & staff
good..

YANG T.
Malajsie
17 prosince 2015
good
attitude
Good

fatiah O.
Malajsie
08 prosince 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities

GUAN G.
Malajsie
28 listopadu 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.