nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vyhlídka Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 94
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 410 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (410)
Seřazeno podle:
Deane W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. září 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Páry Finland, 17. září 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. září 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Páry Malaysia, 4. září 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Páry Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Obchodní cestující Russia, 27. srpna 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - VyhlídkaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03