Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vyhlídka Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 94
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,0

na základě 322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (322)
Angeline S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Kyle N. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 10. dubna 2014
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Jednotlivci Denmark, 7. dubna 2014
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Páry United Kingdom, 2. dubna 2014
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3
Voon K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. března 2014
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7,3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .
Moi K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. března 2014
Below expectation

City location, friendly staff
4,3
Staying in this hotel was not as comfort and pleasant as I expected. The maintenance has not been done well. Walls were stained with dirtiness. There were stains on the towels also, which was unacceptable. Other hotels with this standard have lower room rates. I will not recommend this hotel to friends.
Jumaat K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. března 2014
not too bad with the price paid

clean and affordable
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - VyhlídkaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08