Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20752

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2341 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2341)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. května 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Lai S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. května 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4,7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Michael S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. května 2016
For A Vacation
6,3
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. května 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Abhishek K. Obchodní cestující India, 29. dubna 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Suganthan S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. dubna 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Farida T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. dubna 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Suzan A. Páry Indonesia, 10. dubna 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Suandi L. Páry Indonesia, 6. dubna 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Gordon L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5,7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazénGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LázněGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VybaveníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02