nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20752 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Taneční sál Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bazén Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lázně Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 242
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2092 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2092)
Seřazeno podle:
Novie O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. února 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Páry Malaysia, 22. února 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Páry United States of America, 21. února 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 19. února 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Chrycia P. Páry Singapore, 13. února 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. února 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. února 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Páry Indonesia, 9. února 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.
Fazilah F. Páry Malaysia, 2. února 2015
Great Stay

Staff service was excellent especially House keeping
10
Great Stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Taneční sálGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazénGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LázněGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08