nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20752 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Taneční sál Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bazén Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lázně Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 242
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2114 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2114)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexander H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Páry Indonesia, 10. března 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. března 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Páry Malaysia, 8. března 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. března 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. března 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. února 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. února 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Páry Malaysia, 22. února 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. února 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Taneční sálGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazénGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LázněGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauraceGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06