Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bazén Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bazén Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Koupelna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurace
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepce Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Dětský klub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Vířivka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Vířivka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bazén Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bazén Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Oblast: Siam Počet pokojů: 526
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 7257 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (7257)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslava B. Páry Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Luxusní hotel s úžasným bazénem

´Hotel je blízko stanice metra a nákupních center.
9,7
Hotel je velice luxusní. My jsme obývali suite. Měli jsme i pračku se sušičkou. Ve vstupní hale stojí pro hosty připravená voda na pití a automat na kávu. Vše je zdarma. Je tam příjemná atmosféra. V hotelu je venkovní bazén, knihovna, hrací plocha pro děti a nádherné fitnes centrum.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rozhodli jsme se na dva dny jet do Pattaya. Jeli jsme taxíkem za 2500 batů tam i zpět. Je potřeba se předem dohodnout na ceně.
Chng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. června 2015
Great stay with family

Cleanliness, good facilities, comfort of the room
9
It was a great stay and I will like to recommend this hotel to everyone.
Justin M. Páry United States of America, 27. června 2015
A visit for shopping

friendly staff, location, comfortable room
9,3
Just a one night stay for some shopping so the proximity to Central World, Siam, and Pratunam was the payoff. Room service was adequate but not great. The hotel is excellent quality and its why I stay at Grande Centre Point Hotels when I am in Bangkok.
Gi Y. Páry South Korea, 26. června 2015
The location was perfect though

location, money, cleanliness
8,7
It wasn't easy to find the hotel as it was my first time to stay in Siam area but my twin sister and I were quite adapted to the area soon and found out that the location of the hotel is perfect for shoppers! The biggest shopping mall named Siam Paragon is just 10 mins walk from the hotel and the shopping mall which I find attractive; Central world is just 5 mins walk from the hotel! The staffs weren't so friendly or kind just okay. But I will definitely re-visit this hotel again.
Hwan M. Páry Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Second stay

Washing machines, kitchen, homely feel
9,3
Second stay... The service still high standard and polite. Will still stay for next time again. Really like the washing machine so that I no need to bring many clothes.
Saowanee P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. června 2015
Great location

Large room feel like Home
2,3
Very convenience to stay here with large bed and living area with completed kitchen.
Saowanee P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. června 2015
very satisfied

Location Location Location
2,3
Near Department store and near BTS ,many restaurant within walking distance
Leandra C. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2015
Great stay for families & couples

The room cleanliness, location & staff service.
8
Very worth it. Felt like a big 5-star hotel the moment I walked into the lobby. Good service from the check-in. When we arrived at our grand deluxe room it was even better. Room was spacious and clean. Location is good too as it's just a 5 to 7 min walk from BTS.
Shiyun P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2015
Great stay

3 best things: Lobby services, facilities, cleanliness
8,7
4.5/5 stars. Excellent esp for travelers with young family. Complimentary beverages at the lobby occupied everyone while we waited at lobby for room/transport. All door n lobby staff were prompt and warm. Clean spacious room with kitchenette and washing machine, good sized swimming pool with 2 more heated pools. Enjoyed your movie room with prompt service fr staff every time. Great children facilities- toy room was extremely comfortable and sheltered playground was good for at least 20 minutes for 4 years n under.
Samuel H. Páry United States of America, 18. června 2015
Comfortable & Convenient At A Reasonable Price

Staff; Comfortable; Location
8,7
Have stayed here several times now. It's a reliable choice if wanting to be in the Siam Square area, and specifically the upscale Rachadamri Road hotel zone - at something less than the typical 5-star prices there. Very nice being able to do some of your own mid-travel laundry in your room. The only thing I can't get too excited about is the in-house food: we tried the BBQ seafood buffet at the weekend and our digestive tracks weren't that impressed... Otherwise, will stay here again when the price is right.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - KoupelnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Dětský klubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VířivkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VířivkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/loungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BazénGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VybaveníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - HřištěGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VybaveníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VybaveníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - VybaveníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Blízká atrakce

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05