nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Pláž Doljo-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Lázně Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Okolí Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Okolí Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Koupelna Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Koupelna Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Koupelna Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bazén Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurace Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Okolí Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pláž Doljo-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 25

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee M. Páry South Korea, 1. června 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. února 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. června 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Skupiny China, 31. března 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 24. února 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 16. února 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Hotel Feature Tip: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Páry China, 3. ledna 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Páry United States of America, 28. prosince 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Páry New Zealand, 6. října 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Páry Netherlands, 4. června 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - LázněGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OkolíGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OkolíGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KoupelnaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KoupelnaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KoupelnaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauraceGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OkolíGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OkolíGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BazénGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauraceGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RecepceGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauraceGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KoupelnaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04