Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

daniel P. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2012

WONG P. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2012

HAN O. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2012

Lester L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2012

RAMESHA K. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2012

April O. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

WONG P. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2012

Prasith L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2012

Eero V. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012

Vishal P. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012