Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Jasmin P.
Austrálie
10 ledna 2013
Good location for Textile Markets only
Close to textile markets and Little India
We wouldn't stay here again. We had read the previous reviews so weren't expecting it to be the best hotel to stay in. We were surprised at the lack of English spoken in the hotel restaurants and by some of the reception staff. We found it very hard to get accurate directions to markets etc. We were also surprised to find out that the markets etc around the hotel closed at 5pm and there is very little to do in this area after that time (restaurants etc). We were only there for 2 days and our sole purpose was to spend time at the textile markets but anyone thinking it might be an exciting place to stay, in the heart of Chinatown, may be disappointed. This hotel is in an excellent location for the textile markets, however, but that is the only reason I would recommend you stay there. Would travel out of Bangkok on our next visit.

Lu H.
Spojené státy
08 ledna 2013
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

Lu H.
Spojené státy
08 ledna 2013
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

Magdalene L.
Singapur
07 ledna 2013
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions

Mario M.
Itálie
05 ledna 2013
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.

CHINY W.
Spojené státy
04 ledna 2013
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods

Uilleam M.
Velká Británie
04 ledna 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.

Chew O.
Singapur
02 ledna 2013
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant

Diana G.
Spojené státy
25 prosince 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.

CHINY W.
Spojené státy
20 prosince 2012
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful