nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepce Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vchod Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 520 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (520)
Seřazeno podle:
Melo V. Skupiny Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Páry United States of America, 24. prosince 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Skupiny Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Páry Indonesia, 13. prosince 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Obchodní cestující Timor-Leste, 24. listopadu 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Obchodní cestující Timor-Leste, 12. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VchodGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C05