nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepce Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vchod Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (485)
Seřazeno podle:
Dharmawati E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. října 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Páry Malaysia, 3. října 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. září 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. Páry Indonesia, 26. září 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. září 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 21. září 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. září 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 14. září 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. září 2014
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VchodGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauraceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A05