nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepce Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vchod Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lázně Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lázně Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lázně Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 416 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (416)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Susan M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. července 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8,3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
William W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. července 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 13. července 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. července 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 10. července 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. července 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 2. července 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Skupiny Brazil, 28. června 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VchodGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolíGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LázněGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LázněGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LázněGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VybaveníGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A05