nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepce Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vchod Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolí Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurace Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Koupelna
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 544 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (544)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen B. Páry Ireland, 8. dubna 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
William W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. března 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Skupiny Indonesia, 4. března 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Páry Indonesia, 3. března 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. února 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Skupiny Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Páry United States of America, 24. prosince 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C02