nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Lázně Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Bazén Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Grandview Hotel Macao - Lázně Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 438

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3365 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3365)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai Y. Páry China, 25. srpna 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Jednotlivci China, 24. srpna 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 20. srpna 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Randy T. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Wai Y. Obchodní cestující China, 18. srpna 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Sin K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
ok

price, location, staff
6
so far so good
Sin K. Páry Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
so far so good

location, offer, staff
6
ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - LázněGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - BazénGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrandview Hotel Macao - LázněGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - BazénGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A08