nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Lázně Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Bazén Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Grandview Hotel Macao - Lázně Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 438

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3673 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3673)
Seřazeno podle:
Jakrawan A. Páry Thailand, 27. ledna 2015
Bad staff service.

Room clean
6,3
1
Rosallie M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Analyn D. Skupiny Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Bartoli S. Páry Italy, 3. ledna 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Duke B. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. ledna 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Morris C. Páry Philippines, 2. ledna 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.
Lee F. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2014
Fair view of the hotel

Shuttle Service Availability from Hotel to Ferry Terminal, Easy access to Public Transport, No fear of getting hungry as eatery shops are nearby.
9,3
Very Good... But only to increase the frequency of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal back to hotel.
Chui Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Bad service

Staff not helpful, lobby very small, room no wifi
7
The room is not big, staff not helpful, they cannot response our questions, the wifi in lobby is slow and the room no wifi provided

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - LázněGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - BazénGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrandview Hotel Macao - LázněGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrandview Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrandview Hotel Macao - BazénGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrandview Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrandview Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A03