nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál 44200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Vybavení Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Apartmá Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Apartmá Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Lobby
Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Apartmá Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Chisa I. Skupiny Japan, 22. července 2014
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8,7
Rittesh K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. června 2014
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 6. června 2014
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7,7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. června 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. Páry United Kingdom, 27. května 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9,7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Páry Canada, 25. května 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9,7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. Jednotlivci France, 23. května 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6,7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. Skupiny Australia, 9. května 2014
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9,3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!
Anna M. Skupiny United States of America, 6. května 2014
Magnificent Little paradise in sauraha

Hotel staff esp binita the guide,samjana front desk,nirmala and sandesh at the restaurant. No load shedding electricity on 24/7 Clean and modern facility
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was attentive to details. Well treated by all esp when they learned I have a working knowledge of the language and married to a nepali. loved all the activities provided. The ac and wifi in the room was a big plus. Flowers wee in bloom when we visited and just loved it. Staff very polite. We will visit again next year.
Ravindra G. Skupiny India, 1. května 2014
It was just awesome experience at green park.

Royal rooms; excellent surrounding; courteous staff.
10
It was just fantastic with its royal rooms and jungle facilities.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Národní park ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - VchodGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - ApartmáGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - ApartmáGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - ApartmáGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01