Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepál 44200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,3

na základě 61 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoffrey H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2016
Haven of peace
6,7
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amir K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 19. března 2016
location is nice
6,3
staff is friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 26. prosince 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan

Location, service, ambience
9,7
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joohae L. Páry South Korea, 6. května 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John F. Páry United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huong P. Skupiny Germany, 16. dubna 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. ledna 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Nahlásit hodnocení
James H. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samir K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 2. ledna 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VchodGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BufetGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BufetGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interiér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Blízká atrakceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sport a aktivityGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interiér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkón/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - KoupelnaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkón/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interiér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interiér hoteluGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Blízká atrakceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sport a aktivityGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Blízká atrakceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VybaveníGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BazénGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01