Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Recepce Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Recepce Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Poblacion Počet pokojů: 46

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 147 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (147)
Seřazeno podle:
Danica Y. Skupiny Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cleober S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. října 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pang T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. října 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emmylou P. Skupiny Philippines, 13. října 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miguel M. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. října 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerwin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlo A. Skupiny Philippines, 8. července 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivy E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. května 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dian K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. dubna 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RecepceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RecepceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01