Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 151 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (151)
Seřazeno podle:
Amador J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. dubna 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherile S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Israel, 29. dubna 2016
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madeha M. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ding B. Skupiny Philippines, 7. února 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danica Y. Skupiny Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cleober S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. října 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pang T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. října 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emmylou P. Skupiny Philippines, 13. října 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miguel M. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. října 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02