nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízení Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vchod Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lázně Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 114 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (114)
Seřazeno podle:
Byrd T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Skupiny Philippines, 2. června 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Skupiny Philippines, 10. května 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. dubna 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. března 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. března 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VchodGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LázněGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3B02