nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízení Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vchod Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lázně Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 127 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (127)
Seřazeno podle:
Katherine M. Páry Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. října 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. září 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Skupiny Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VchodGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LázněGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3C03