nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízení Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vchod Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lázně Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Seřazeno podle:
Diana B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. října 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. září 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Skupiny Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Skupiny Philippines, 2. června 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VchodGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LázněGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3B07