Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízení Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vchod Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lázně Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 107 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (107)
Aisleen P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. března 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. března 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. března 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. února 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. února 2014
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 29. ledna 2014
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms
Jennyveive C. Skupiny Philippines, 13. ledna 2014
Affordable budget hotel

centrally located, affordable, big dorm rooms
8
Me and my friends stayed at Dorm6. The room was big enough for us. though bed were not very comfortable, it was ok for the price we paid. i recommend green windows to group travelers. taxi to airport is around Php180.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreační zařízeníGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VchodGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LázněGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3A01