Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recepce Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Obchody Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recepce Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurace Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (138)
Seřazeno podle:
Carlo A. Skupiny Philippines, 8. července 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dian K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. dubna 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. února 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nueva T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junide G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine M. Páry Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arianne S. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RecepceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ObchodyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RecepceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauraceGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03