nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolí Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepce Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazén Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: San Juan Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1984 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1984)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2013
Hotel blizko nakupniho centra

Blizko nakupniho centra
5,7
Spatne hotelove sluzby, pro Agodu maji horsi pokoje, personal je vstricny,jidlo dobre
Shopping Tip: Vhodne snad pro nekoho kdo chce nakupovat
Maya L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
No parking

view and location
7
it was ok.
Kristina C. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, clean, nice staff
7,7
Hotel is less than a minute walk to greenhills shopping centre, which was great. Tv was rather average and didn't have starworld channel. Would still stay there again
Leo M. Páry Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
superb

near shopping centers, clean rooms, great food
8,7
very pleasurable indeed for family on vacation..and for shopping and a round the hotel are not only the shopping centers but variety of restaurant and choices of food
Valeriano P. Páry Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Location, location, n location........

Location......
6
Ok......
Mary L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. prosince 2014
Highly recommended!

Super affordable, amazing location, staff are easy to talk to
9
This hotel is amazing for staycations. I'm from Manila and have stayed in the hotel quite a few times already :)
Francis C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. prosince 2014
vocation

shopping,location and food
8,3
Good
Leah D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
poor front desk service

only location
5,3
Check is stated at 2 pm. I arrived late and check in 5:15. I was told to wait 10 mns because room was not ready and they are preparing. after 20 mns. I complain and was given key. Upon going to room, room was hot ac was shut off. What preparation was being done??? What the hell was the 20 mns wait for?? Also buffet breakfast was cold.. rice, meat ... Ugh... I would rather eat and spend money on McDonald's than to it that food.. sorry but mot so good experience.
Jennibelle S. Skupiny Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Nice and clean

Big room, nice and high celling
8,7
It was very good
Arthur A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
Only the location is good :(

proximity to greenhills shopping area, only.
6
hotel security was rude, treats guests as "suspects/criminals" and not as guests. Uniformed guard accosts guests entering the hotel main door, asking rudely "where are you going?" Of course i am going to my room! I am billeted here. This rude incident never happened to me in the many hotels i have been to, in the philippines and abroad. Even smaller and un-rated pension inns do not do these rude welcome to guests, but at Elan Hotel, this seems to be standard practice. This unwelcoming attitude to hotel guests is only applicable to military camps, or private office buildings, but this Elan is supposed to be a hotel, so naturally people with unfamiliar faces enter the hotel everyday. Also, aircon unit at room 3715 was old, noisy and trips-off very often. The only good about this hotel is its location and its proximity to my business appointment at greenhills.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolíGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3A07