nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolí Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepce Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazén Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: San Juan Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1935 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1935)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2013
Hotel blizko nakupniho centra

Blizko nakupniho centra
5,7
Spatne hotelove sluzby, pro Agodu maji horsi pokoje, personal je vstricny,jidlo dobre
Shopping Tip: Vhodne snad pro nekoho kdo chce nakupovat
Angela M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 20. října 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Rachelle G. Páry Philippines, 11. října 2014
location for shopping

location
7,7
Good
Sally C. Páry Philippines, 8. října 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 7. října 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. října 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 5. října 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Páry United States of America, 4. října 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Francis K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 28. září 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9,7
excellent
Elizabeth J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. září 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolíGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C07