nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolí Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepce Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazén Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: San Juan Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2011 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2011)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2013
Hotel blizko nakupniho centra

Blizko nakupniho centra
5,7
Spatne hotelove sluzby, pro Agodu maji horsi pokoje, personal je vstricny,jidlo dobre
Shopping Tip: Vhodne snad pro nekoho kdo chce nakupovat
Jerry A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Cesar A. Páry Philippines, 24. ledna 2015
Elan Hotel

Location
7,7
Melissa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 21. ledna 2015
dont stay here

location
2,7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Ramon D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. ledna 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9,3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Páry South Africa, 5. ledna 2015
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Tara A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Gracito A. Páry United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
okay

location, location, staff
8,3
good to great
Billy W. Páry United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Jonathan V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolíGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05