Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolí Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koupelna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazén Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vířivka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vířivka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet
Oblast: San Juan Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1846 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1846)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2013
Hotel blizko nakupniho centra

Blizko nakupniho centra
5,7
Spatne hotelove sluzby, pro Agodu maji horsi pokoje, personal je vstricny,jidlo dobre
Shopping Tip: Vhodne snad pro nekoho kdo chce nakupovat
Ferdinand C. Skupiny United States of America, 7. července 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Skupiny Austria, 6. července 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. července 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Skupiny United States of America, 4. července 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Skupiny United States of America, 3. července 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Skupiny Philippines, 3. července 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Skupiny United States of America, 3. července 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6,3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Rosemarie A. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6,3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Gayda B. Skupiny Philippines, 30. června 2014
More like staying at a motel.

Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
5
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolíGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KoupelnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VířivkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VířivkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C08