Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolí Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepce Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartmá Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazén Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurace Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sál
Oblast: San Juan Počet pokojů: 76
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2095 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2095)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2013
Hotel blizko nakupniho centra

Blizko nakupniho centra
5,7
Spatne hotelove sluzby, pro Agodu maji horsi pokoje, personal je vstricny,jidlo dobre
Shopping Tip: Vhodne snad pro nekoho kdo chce nakupovat
Marie D. Skupiny Philippines, 27. června 2015
Value for Money=5

Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
9,3
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Malou A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5,7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
May T. Páry Indonesia, 17. června 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4,7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 13. června 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Páry Philippines, 7. června 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8,3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Páry United States of America, 4. června 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6,7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. května 2015
check in time

value
3,7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm
Paul V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. května 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION!

CONVENIENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
6,3
Jeffrey F. Páry United States of America, 22. května 2015
Wifi does not work

Location to shopping, lots of restaurants around, clean room
6,3
They should not advertise that they have WIFI. It didn't work the whole time we were there even if you stay on the ground floor where the router is. Counter people kept on telling us that a maintenance guy will come up to the room to fix the wifi but nobody came. This happened on two separate stays in the hotel. Nobody came to help on both stays.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolíGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmáGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazénGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauraceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Taneční sálGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KoupelnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KoupelnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LázněGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LázněGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02