nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazén Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazén Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepce Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurace Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bufet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízení Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízení Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurace Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Zahrada
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazén Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchody Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurace Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Zahrada Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vchod
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 505

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Alfred M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. března 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Páry Philippines, 15. června 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. února 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 17. února 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Páry Singapore, 13. února 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Skupiny South Korea, 2. ledna 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. října 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.
Matthew R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. října 2012
Well worth the money

Great location and a clean, comfy room
8,3
Located right on the beachfront and within walking distance of major shopping and entertainment areas, the Guam Plaza Hotel is well worth the little extra money. Helpful service and a nice clean room allow you to really kick back and relax before heading to the beach or going shopping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazénGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazénGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepceGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BufetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízeníGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízeníGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZahradaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazénGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ObchodyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZahradaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VchodGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZahradaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VchodGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ObchodyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ObchodyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08