nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 254 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (254)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph O. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. března 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. března 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Páry United States of America, 28. února 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 28. února 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 27. února 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Páry France, 27. února 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Skupiny China, 27. února 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 27. února 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. ledna 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ObchodyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A08