nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 184 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Wang C. Jednotlivci China, 5. prosince 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Páry South Korea, 22. listopadu 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Páry Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 2. listopadu 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Páry Armenia, 21. října 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. října 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. října 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Monica M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. října 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!
Darrio D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. října 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ObchodyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C02