Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 419 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (419)
Seřazeno podle:
Marissa Q. Skupiny Philippines, 1. února 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheila R. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun S. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. listopadu 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gherian E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alodia O. Skupiny Philippines, 21. listopadu 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 25. října 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. října 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gina D. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cielo L. Páry Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aileen V. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ObchodyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05