Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 471 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (471)
Seřazeno podle:
Riza F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 16. dubna 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. dubna 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lui A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. dubna 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis T. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. března 2016
Memorable vacation!
5,3
Location was perfect with access to the beach at the back and shopping across the street. Many restaurants in the area. Buffet selection at Main restaurant was delicious. Breakfast vouchers can also be used for lunch at the Main restaurant which worked well for us. Room for improvement in trying to reach Housekeeping via phone. Wifi was reliable. Wonderful view of Tumon Bay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aisa J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2016
Friendly Staff and Good food
6,3
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and I like the fact that we have our own water dispenser in the room. Food is also delicious. Infinity pool is very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2016
Guam Reef review
6
Very nice location & friendly staffs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VchodGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ObchodyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01