nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurace Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazén Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Koupelna Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 232 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (232)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis S. Páry United States of America, 28. února 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 27. února 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. ledna 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. ledna 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Skupiny South Korea, 29. ledna 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 16. ledna 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. ledna 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. ledna 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KoupelnaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VyhlídkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ObchodyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkón/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazénGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmáGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B06