nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2260 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2260)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 10. ledna 2013
dobra poloha

poloha, přijatelná cena
7
Hotel má pro obchodníka skvělou polohu, kousek od Mody road, jako standart mi chybí připojení k internetu v ceně pokoje po celou dobu pobytu. Pokoje jsou čisté, ale chtěly by již trošku renovaci. Zajištění odvozu od hotelu na výstaviště v době veletrhu hodnotím velice pozitivně. Prodloužení check outu v době odjezdu hodnotím též pozitivně.
Ahmed M. Páry Hong Kong, 30. září 2014
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Miss A. Páry Thailand, 28. září 2014
Near the shopping mall, K11, Mira mall.

Many restaurant around the hotel.
10
The hotel was clean and the staff are friendly.
Ginalyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2014
location,wifi,friendly staff,affordable

good location,wifi,friendly staff
8
3 night stay in Guangdong Hotel.check in & out was easy and fast.the service is good the staff are friendly & helpful.have convenience store and restaurant nearby.the wifi is fast they also offer pocket wifi for only 80hkd not bad.no bathrobes on our room.the luggage storage is not free you have to pay 5hkd each luggage compare to the other hotel its free.but overall perfect place to stay...i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives..will stay in this hotel next time
Amit M. Obchodní cestující India, 19. září 2014
Not a great place rooms comfort bads very bad

Location
3,3
Not comfortable
Tracy W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 19. září 2014
Good Hotel for Chinese

Location, service, nice room
7
It was the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel again. The room is big enough and comfortable for two people to share the room. Attentive service. Breakfast was okay. Good location. Easy to access to the shopping area and the local food. Have convenience store nearby. Sure will stay in this hotel next time.
Jay-Ar J. Skupiny Philippines, 16. září 2014
2 niight stay

Location, Free upgrade of room, english attendants
8,3
With location wise, it is located at the heart of east tsim sha tsui.
Chatchai R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. září 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Daniel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Jeffrey B. Skupiny Philippines, 13. září 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02