nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2202 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2202)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 10. ledna 2013
dobra poloha

poloha, přijatelná cena
7
Hotel má pro obchodníka skvělou polohu, kousek od Mody road, jako standart mi chybí připojení k internetu v ceně pokoje po celou dobu pobytu. Pokoje jsou čisté, ale chtěly by již trošku renovaci. Zajištění odvozu od hotelu na výstaviště v době veletrhu hodnotím velice pozitivně. Prodloužení check outu v době odjezdu hodnotím též pozitivně.
Ah K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Páry India, 27. srpna 2014
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Wilfred S. Skupiny Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Steven R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2014
Great location,

Location, breakfast and close to MTR
7
I stay in Hong Kong every month and my first time at the Guangdong hotel, the plus points, the location is perfect in the heart of TST, the breakfast was good and the MTR station is a 2 minute walk away, the negatives, the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room, i had to stand outside my door and then it was really poor, i specified a double bed on my booking , i was provided a room with 2 singles, the staff did not care and the hotel was full so had to make do, the room was ok in size but dated, needs a revamp, beds were comfortable though, there was a charge to store my luggage for a few hours on checkout. if you can get it cheap then book, its fine for 2-3 nights , a 3 star hotel at best.
Sandy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Páry Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Páry Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Lisette L. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01