Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Koupelna Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Koupelna Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Koupelna Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Restaurace Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Restaurace Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Lobby Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Interiér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 16 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (16)
Niels B. Páry Netherlands, 31. března 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Páry Spain, 9. března 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Jednotlivci Romania, 30. prosince 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Jednotlivci Argentina, 14. června 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Páry Hong Kong, 7. prosince 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Páry Australia, 8. srpna 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Philipp H. Páry Switzerland, 20. června 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
8,7
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Sarah E. Páry Canada, 17. listopadu 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Skupiny France, 1. ledna 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlínGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - KoupelnaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - KoupelnaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - KoupelnaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - RestauraceGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - RestauraceGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - LobbyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Interiér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01