Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Vybavení GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce
Oblast: Colon Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 104 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (104)
Seřazeno podle:
Jorge M. Skupiny Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. ledna 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hilda D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Georg T. Páry Austria, 29. listopadu 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmela B. Páry Philippines, 18. listopadu 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arsenio M. Páry Philippines, 27. září 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary G. Páry Philippines, 8. září 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gina P. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. června 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle R. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steph E. Skupiny Philippines, 21. února 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05