nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
William B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. května 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. května 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. května 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Páry Finland, 24. března 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. ledna 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Páry United States of America, 21. ledna 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Páry Norway, 21. ledna 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A03