nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 87 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,2
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (87)
Seřazeno podle:
Christelle M. Skupiny Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. května 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. května 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. května 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. května 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Skupiny Philippines, 4. dubna 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Páry Finland, 24. března 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. ledna 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04