nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vybavení
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepce GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 158
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 92 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,2
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (92)
Seřazeno podle:
Steph E. Skupiny Philippines, 21. února 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Steph E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. února 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Mohamed F. Páry Malaysia, 10. února 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Mark L. Páry Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Christelle M. Skupiny Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. května 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. května 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. května 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C07