Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepce H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Suin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 13. srpna 2015
GOOOODDDDD

near station, clean, kind
10
It was really enjoy Berlin. WIFI was good. everything is good!!!!! I'll recommend other my friend!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. července 2015
Good value

Location, clean, efficient
10
It is less than 5 minute walk from the Alexanderplatz which is an excellent spot to start your exploration of Berlin. There is a huge buffet breakfast - standard items - from 0630-1100 which is a good way to start the day. Rooms are well kept and clean. There are tawdry uninteresting restaurants in the Platz, but for good food (Italian or Vietnamese) go west a few blocks and explore. Area between hotel and Rosenthaler Str offers excellent choices. Overall, a good hotel to use for its central location. Just be prepared for lots of high school students and families. They were numerous, but quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rommeliza R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolyn S. Páry Australia, 12. května 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lambertus W. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. května 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susmita D. Páry India, 14. dubna 2015
Comfortable and cozy room

Awesome breakfast, comfortable room, centrally located
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ingrid C. Páry Germany, 6. dubna 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timo N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Finland, 24. února 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie L. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eyal P. Páry Israel, 19. listopadu 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04