nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Obchody H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepce H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Seřazeno podle:
Rica A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 10. října 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Páry Israel, 7. října 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Obchodní cestující India, 10. září 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Skupiny Israel, 7. září 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. ledna 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Skupiny Singapore, 9. listopadu 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Páry Australia, 3. října 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Jednotlivci Ireland, 1. října 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. září 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. září 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - ObchodyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepceH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C08