Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Ostrov Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4803 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfový kurz Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pláž Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pláž Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfový kurz
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Hamilton Počet pokojů: 382
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew W. Páry Thailand, 10. července 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Skupiny Australia, 16. června 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Skupiny Australia, 27. května 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. dubna 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 30. prosince 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Páry United States of America, 21. prosince 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Páry United States of America, 26. září 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 28. srpna 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfový kurzHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlážHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BazénHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlážHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfový kurzHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04