Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 56 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheng F. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. července 2015
great place to stay

location, stuffs, breakfast.
10
Lydia N. Obchodní cestující Uganda, 10. března 2015
Best location

location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
9,7
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground
Laura B. Páry United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2015
Good standard

Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower
8,3
Ines S. Obchodní cestující Croatia, 20. září 2014
Better than expected

Fantastic breakfast , nice room
9,3
Hadas J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Israel, 2. září 2014
great hotel

good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
9,7
Sonja R. Jednotlivci Germany, 1. září 2014
great hotel at great price

modern, good location, top rooms
9
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.
Daniel K. Páry Australia, 28. prosince 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 30. září 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Jednotlivci 2. srpna 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - KoupelnaHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Fitness prostoryHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Fitness prostoryHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Fitness prostoryHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Fitness prostoryHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - RecepceHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - RestauraceHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - RestauraceHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - RestauraceHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - OkolíHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - OkolíHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - OkolíHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Interiér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Interiér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pub/loungeHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - RecepceHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Interiér hoteluHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pub/loungeHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03