Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 229 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 229 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

HOCK K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Location and value for money
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

ilja W. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location, check the room before you book
Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

Abygail S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
The owners were very hospitable.
1.) They can help you out with the tour trips/ packages. 2.) Located at the heart of the city- easy access to everything. 3.) Hospitable owners
It was pleasant. The wifi was really good. Airport transfers were arranged by the hotel and enjoyed our Halong bay cruise from the owner's recommendations. And the last day of our cruise, though we've already checked out to the hotel, the owners gave us a room to prepare ourselves before our flight for free.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

John H. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Very good budget hotel
Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Quoc H. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

Martine J. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff
In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Pieter B. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2013
Vriendelijk familie hotel
Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Florinel T. od Rumunsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very nice
Very nice staff, good location, clean
Clean, early check-in, free luggage storage for days, a place to shower after that, the best staff we’ve ever met. The rooms are big and very clean, but the best thing ever is the staff. The owner is a young family and they are the best hotel staff we’ve met. Firstly, we arrived before 6 am, we wake him up and he was not upset at all, more than that, he offered us a place to rest until our room was free and gave us all the information we needed about the city&tours.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Kathleen M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great budget spot!
Clean, cheap and great hospitality
We were really excited to stay here after all the reviews on Agoda. At first we were a bit skeptical because there was a mixup with the room, but it all got sorted out and we had a fantastic stay. The people who run this place are very kind and honest. There isn't too much pressure to book a package with them, and when we did (Halong Bay) we were happy with our tour. They are very honest people and work hard to keep their guests happy. They even gave my husband and I a free ride back to the airport!
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

Phua B. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
friendly staffs
friendly staffs, cheap, centrally located
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2013