Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 224 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (224)
Seřazeno podle:
Phuong N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 9. dubna 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefano C. Jednotlivci Italy, 4. dubna 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Byunggun K. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. dubna 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. března 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiling L. Páry Taiwan, 24. ledna 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason W. Páry Vietnam, 23. ledna 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kate M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sotheapanha S. Jednotlivci Cambodia, 1. ledna 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ana L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. prosince 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie P. Páry France, 3. prosince 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanojHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03