Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Asma N. Páry Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Jednotlivci Italy, 15. dubna 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Skupiny Australia, 8. dubna 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Tony F. Páry Ireland, 1. dubna 2014
hotel not like in pictures

location location location
3
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Sophie M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. února 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. Páry Netherlands, 24. ledna 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 11. ledna 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
John H. Páry New Zealand, 31. prosince 2013
Very good budget hotel

Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Martine J. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 30. prosince 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff

In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
9,3
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanojHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08