Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 228 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (228)
Seřazeno podle:
Steffen B. Jednotlivci Thailand, 24. května 2016
Nice stay
5,7
Nice stay in center. Room was clean. Unfortunately really bad wifi. And paid the host 500k for a taxi ride that should only cost 250k = he kept the rest for himself.
Manuel L. Jednotlivci Spain, 14. května 2016
Good service value money
4,7
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only
Ari V. Páry Finland, 13. května 2016
7,5
5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips
Sophie M. Páry Philippines, 1. května 2016
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
4,7
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!
Phuong N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 9. dubna 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Stefano C. Jednotlivci Italy, 4. dubna 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Byunggun K. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. dubna 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Katherine N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. března 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Yiling L. Páry Taiwan, 24. ledna 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Jason W. Páry Vietnam, 23. ledna 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanojHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04