Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Stará čtvrť

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 118 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Thinagharan L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. ledna 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jodi S. Páry Canada, 25. listopadu 2015
There are better options

Location,
4,3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. října 2015
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sau Y. Páry Hong Kong, 8. října 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. října 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilya K. Páry Israel, 24. září 2015
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sudaduang K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 21. srpna 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia P. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. června 2015
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hayley S. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Upeshala R. Páry Sri Lanka, 31. prosince 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanojHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07