nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Hanojská katedrála, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Hanojská katedrála Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Sandra W. Páry New Zealand, 31. března 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 12. ledna 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Páry Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. ledna 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Páry Australia, 18. října 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Páry United States of America, 19. července 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Páry United States of America, 18. července 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7
David S. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters

location, room quality, value
8
Geok L. Páry Malaysia, 6. června 2013
Great location

Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
7,3
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanojHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C01