nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 1354 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (1354)
Seřazeno podle:
Vicky N. Páry New Zealand, 21. dubna 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff

Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
9,7
Gareth P. Páry Spain, 13. dubna 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 20. března 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 17. března 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. března 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. března 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Páry India, 10. března 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Páry Mexico, 1. března 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay
Wan Y. Skupiny Singapore, 10. února 2015
amazing service

Friendly and good service by the staff and location is very convenient.
9,3
amazing stay at very affordable price. The staff are able to communicate fluently in english and direct us to the tourist spots. They even provided service to help us purchase the water puppet show in advance. The breakfast spread is very good and i love the homemade yoghurt! it's really nice that the hotel staff will call us to check if we were going up for breakfast and they could recognise us each time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanojHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C06