nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 1314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (1314)
Seřazeno podle:
Chuin T. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9,7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Khoo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
Comfortable room with nice location

Nice restaurant at rooftop, near Hon Kiem lake, friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Hotel location very good; room size spacious & comfy; staffs polite; and hotel wifi just fantastic, connection fast and strong. Only need activate upon check-in and rest of stay connection is automatic, unlike other 4-stars hotels where connection always lagged or disconnect. If hotel maintain its present standard & good price, I will definitely patronize the hotel. Highly recommend to others too.
Natasha S. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Neng S. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8,7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Teck K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
Good, clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Pleasant n good, first choice hotel
Melissa M. Páry Australia, 5. listopadu 2014
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Páry Singapore, 29. října 2014
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous
Lee K. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
recommend to be stayed

1. friendly helpful personal service 2. clean and cosy 3. good location
9,3
Good happy with the service.
Kenneth W. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Quality but a bit pricey hotel

Location
8,7
I have expected more given the ratings of this hotel. Having said that, I find no fault in this hotel. The staff that gives her/his all to help in whatever way they can (it can be scary at times for being too helpful), quality of the room and the location makes up for the price that you will be paying. I have to commend on the good breakfast spread and the view from the rooftop restaurant.
Debra W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. října 2014
Great service, comfy rooms

comfortable beds, clean, great restaurant
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanojHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C08