nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 1294 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (1294)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris M. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Hot in Hanoi

The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
8,7
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Katie P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. září 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Páry Vietnam, 13. září 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Páry Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. září 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Páry Australia, 5. září 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Páry United States of America, 3. září 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 29. srpna 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanojHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C05