nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 1296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (1296)
Seřazeno podle:
David H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 18. října 2014
Enjoyable stay

Staff, service and cleanliness
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and found its location very convenient for shopping and eating. Our family liked the surrounding of the old quarter, we didn't feel the necessity to visit the new and modernized side of the city. Our stay was excellent and memorable although it is only a small hotel, I would recommend to any one who likes the cozy feeling of a small but warm surrounding of friendly staff who were always helpful with a smile. Keep up the good work.
Tony W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 12. října 2014
Very nice and warmly hotel

1. Location near downtown.
10
Shotaro M. Páry Japan, 2. října 2014
friendly hospitality

cleanness delicious food convenience
9,7
We stayed in this wonderful hotel for two nights. It's too short to enjoy the hotel stay. All staff of hotel was very kindly and friendly. Room was cleanly made up to spent a comfortable time. And we enjoyed delicious fruits and nice breakfast. In the near future, we will stay again this hotel if we get a reservation easily !!
Chris M. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Hot in Hanoi

The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
8,7
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Katie P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. září 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Páry Vietnam, 13. září 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Páry Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. září 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Páry Australia, 5. září 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Páry United States of America, 3. září 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanojHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B06