Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 698 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 698 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Clow Y. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2016

NGUYEN K. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

trung T. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Xiaomin Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Eileen C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Helen F. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Irene C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Meilissao L. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Fednando T. od Mexiko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016

Quan X. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016